CIRCULAR : COVID-19 Vaccination Update for all the new students     All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE.    All our programs are recognized by the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.    RAK College of Medical Sciences is listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools(WDOMS)

Office of the Accounts, HR & Administration

#

Mr. Syed SaleemAssistant Director- Finance & Administration saleem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Mohamed ShafiManager – Finance & Accounts shafi@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Mohammad DanishManager - HR danish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Yousuf AbdullahSr. Executive - Administration yousuf.abdullah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Tanveer Hussain SyedSr. Executive – Finance & Accounts tanveer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Saif Mohiudddin Quadri MohammedAssistant- Accounts saif@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Yousef Ismail Al HajjarAssistant – HR & Admin yousef.ismail@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Ms. Fatema Abdulla Mohammed Almahboobi AlshehhiReceptionist fatema@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Gassuddin Nurul HoqueSr. Office Attendant shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Rajendra Singh SaudOffice Attendant rajendra@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. K Shahir Abdul KhaderSr. Driver shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Ajmal KhanSenior Driver cum Office Attendant ajmal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Sadique Ali M. T.Driver sadiq@rakmhsu.ac.ae