All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE. MBBS and BDS Programs are listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools (WDOMS)

Faculty and Staff

#

Mr. Imran Nawab KhanSenior Executive Assistant imran@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Tirtha KoiralaOffice Attendant tirtha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Huma ZaidiAssistant Professor – English huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nowar Nizar Al AniAssociate Professor- Arabic Language and Islamic S nowar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed HassaneAssistant Professor- English omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid GhanemAssistant Professor – Natural Sciences and Chief rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Ashraf Mohd Shareef Karim AltwaitSenior Administrative Assistant - General Education ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Sneha PitreAssociate Professor - Pediatric Nursing sneha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Rose Ekama IlesanmiAssistant Professor- Adult Health Nursing rose@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Mona Gamal MohamedAssistant Professor- Adult Health Nursing mona@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Ramya K RAssistant Professor- Adult Health Nursing ramya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mrs. Shimaa Abd Elsamed AbdLecturer shimaa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Ms. Israa A. M. AbuijlanSenior Clinical Instructor israa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Ms. Jocelyn Huerte NaziLab Technician