New fee structure for the academic year 2022-23 has been updated. Please click here to know more     B.Pharm program is internationally accredited by Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), USA. Please click here to know more     All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE.    All our programs are recognized by the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.    CIRCULAR : COVID-19 Vaccination Update for all the new students    RAK College of Medical Sciences is listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools(WDOMS)

Faculty and Staff

#

Ms. Jennivive Alba GomezDean Secretary kareen.gomez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Huma ZaidiAssistant Professor - English huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nowar Nizar Al AniAssociate Professor- Arabic Language and Islamic Studies nowar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed HassaneAssistant Professor- English omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid GhanemAssistant Professor - Natural Sciences and Chief rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Anatomy


Department of Physiology


Department of Biochemistry

#

Dr. B.K. Manjunatha GoudAssociate Professor & Chairperson In-Charge of Biochemistry manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Grisilda Vidya BernhardtAssociate Professor grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Microbiology


Department of Pathology

#

Dr. Abdul RehmanAssistant Professor rehman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nausheen HennaSenior Lecturer nausheen@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Pharmacology


Department of Clinical Skills


#

Dr. Shumaila AzharClinical Instructor shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Aqsa KhanClinical Instructor aqsa.khan@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Amna RasheedClinical Instructor amna.rasheed@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Gabriela KalanoskaClinical Instructor gabriela@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Dragana PajevicClinical Instructor dragana@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Puja Dipu DasDental Nurse puja.dipu@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Hajara KallidukkilDental Nurse hajara@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Thomas Puthuppallil JosephX-Ray Technician thomas@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Khadim HussainAssistant Nurse khadim.hussain@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Aldrich Acuino ReoloAssistant Nurse aldrich@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ralph Litas MaligroLab Tech Assistant ralph.litas@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Janen HerreraAssistant Nurse janen@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Melody M. Bariaan Assistant Nurse melody@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Andre Tariga CalingasanAssistant Dental Nurse andre@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Jeannie Cabilin TanoAssistant Dental Nurse jeannie.tano@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Raushan AaraAssistant Dental Nurse raushan.aara@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Josephine BumacodAssistant Dental Nurse josephine@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Saraswati Kumari SahAssistant Dental Nurse saraswati@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Atiq-ur-RehmanHead of Administration & Marketing atiq@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Nisar Ahmed NisarHead of Finance & HR nisar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Shaheryar RiazManager Marketing shaheryar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Mohammad Majed KhalifaExecutive Marketing mohammad.m@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad AmirAssistant Librarian muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Muhammad Zahid KhanAdmin Officer m.zahid@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Tanveer AkhtarIT Supervisor tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ibrahim NiaziMarketing Officer ibrahimniazi@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad Asif KhanFinance Officer asif@rakcods.com

#

Miss. Jennefer RoseAccountant jeneffer@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Tarig Mohammed Alfadle EbrahimMaintenance Supervisor tarig.mohammed@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Adeel AhmedIT Technician adeel.ahmed@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Novi Grace T. AquinoStore/ Insurance/ QPS Assistant novi.grace@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Lhamqueen MoralesReceptionist lhamqueen@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Lham JanLibrary Attendant

#

Mr. Nur MohammadDriver

#

Mr.Javed KhanDriver

#

Mr. Attiq ur RehmanOffice Attendant

#

Mr. Liaquat AliOffice Attendant

#

Mr.Muhammad FarooqOffice Attendant