All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE. MBBS and BDS Programs are listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools (WDOMS)

Faculty and Staff

#

Ms. Jennivive Alba GomezDean Secretary kareen.gomez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Huma ZaidiAssistant Professor – English huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nowar Nizar Al AniAssociate Professor- Arabic Language and Islamic S nowar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed HassaneAssistant Professor- English omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid GhanemAssistant Professor – Natural Sciences and Chief rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Ashraf Mohd Shareef Karim AltwaitSenior Administrative Assistant - General Education ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Anatomy


Department of Physiology


Department of Biochemistry

#

Dr. B.K. Manjunatha GoudAssociate Professor & Chairperson In-Charge of Biochemistry manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Grisilda Vidya BernhardtAssociate Professor grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Abdullah Yaseen Taha Al HajoTeaching Assistant - Biochemistry abdullah@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Microbiology


Department of Pathology

#

Dr. Abdul RehmanAssistant Professor rehman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nausheen HennaSenior Lecturer nausheen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Leena Thomas TheressiaTeaching Assistant - Pathology leena@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Pharmacology

#

Dr. Suresh Kumar S.Assistant Professor suresh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Salah Yousif Salah AliTeaching Assistant - Pharmacology salah@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Clinical Skills


#

Dr. Aqsa KhanClinical Instructor aqsa.khan@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Shumaila AzharClinical Instructor shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Jibachh MahatoX Ray Technician jibachh@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Vincent Roy FabriaX Ray Technician vincent@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Unice F. BautistaDental Nurse unice@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Florence Serrano LagazoDental Nurse florence.serrano@rakocds.com

#

Ms. Lanie Battung BalaoDental Nurse laniebattung@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Ferdelyn SiblonDental Nurse maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ralph Litas MaligroLab Tech Assistant ralph.litas@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Janen HerreraAssistant Nurse janen@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Melody M. Bariaan Assistant Nurse melody@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Pratima RaiAssistant Nurse pratima.rai@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Raushan Aara Assistant Nurse raushan.aara@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Aldrich Acuino ReoloAssistant Nurse aldrich@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Sumith John SamuelAssistant Nurse sumith@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Robu John Chacko Assistant Nurse robu@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Khadim HussainAssistant Nurse khadim.hussain@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Atiq-ur-RehmanHead of Administration & Marketing atiq@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Nisar Ahmed NisarHead of Finance & HR nisar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Shaheryar RiazManager Marketing shaheryar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Mohammad Majed KhalifaExecutive Marketing mohammad.m@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad AmirAssistant Librarian muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Muhammad Zahid KhanAdmin Officer m.zahid@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Tanveer AkhtarIT Supervisor tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ibrahim NiaziMarketing Officer ibrahimniazi@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad Asif KhanFinance Officer asif@rakcods.com

#

Miss. Jennefer RoseAccountant jeneffer@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Arslan AbidMaintenance Supervisor arslan@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Lhamqueen MoralesReceptionist lhamqueen@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Lham JanLibrary Attendant

#

Mr. Nur MohammadDriver

#

Mr.Javed KhanDriver

#

Mr. Attiq ur RehmanOffice Attendant

#

Mr. Liaquat AliOffice Attendant

#

Mr.Muhammad FarooqOffice Attendant