All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE. All our programs are recognized by the kingdom of Saudi Arabia RAK College of Medical Sciences is listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools(WDOMS)

Faculty and Staff

#

Ms. Jennivive Alba GomezDean Secretary kareen.gomez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Huma ZaidiAssistant Professor – English huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nowar Nizar Al AniAssociate Professor- Arabic Language and Islamic S nowar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed HassaneAssistant Professor- English omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid GhanemAssistant Professor – Natural Sciences and Chief rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Ashraf Mohd Shareef Karim AltwaitSenior Administrative Assistant - General Education ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Anatomy


Department of Physiology


Department of Biochemistry

#

Dr. B.K. Manjunatha GoudAssociate Professor & Chairperson In-Charge of Biochemistry manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Grisilda Vidya BernhardtAssociate Professor grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Microbiology


Department of Pathology

#

Dr. Abdul RehmanAssistant Professor rehman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Dr. Nausheen HennaSenior Lecturer nausheen@rakmhsu.ac.ae


Department of Pharmacology


Department of Clinical Skills


#

Dr. Aqsa KhanClinical Instructor aqsa.khan@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Shumaila AzharClinical Instructor shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Amna RasheedClinical Instructor amna.rasheed@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Dragana PajevicClinical Instructor dragana@rakcods.com

#

Dr. Gabriela KalanoskaClinical Instructor gabriela@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Jibachh MahatoX Ray Technician jibachh@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Unice F. BautistaDental Nurse unice@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Lanie Battung BalaoDental Nurse laniebattung@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ralph Litas MaligroLab Tech Assistant ralph.litas@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Janen HerreraAssistant Nurse janen@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Melody M. Bariaan Assistant Nurse melody@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Aldrich Acuino ReoloAssistant Nurse aldrich@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Robu John Chacko Assistant Nurse robu@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Khadim HussainAssistant Nurse khadim.hussain@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Andre Tariga CalingasanAssistant Dental Nurse andre@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Jeannie Cabilin TanoAssistant Dental Nurse jeannie.tano@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Raushan AaraAssistant Dental Nurse

#

Mr. Atiq-ur-RehmanHead of Administration & Marketing atiq@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Nisar Ahmed NisarHead of Finance & HR nisar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Shaheryar RiazManager Marketing shaheryar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Mohammad Majed KhalifaExecutive Marketing mohammad.m@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad AmirAssistant Librarian muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

#

Mr. Muhammad Zahid KhanAdmin Officer m.zahid@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Tanveer AkhtarIT Supervisor tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Ibrahim NiaziMarketing Officer ibrahimniazi@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Muhammad Asif KhanFinance Officer asif@rakcods.com

#

Miss. Jennefer RoseAccountant jeneffer@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Arslan AbidMaintenance Supervisor arslan@rakcods.com

#

Ms. Lhamqueen MoralesReceptionist lhamqueen@rakcods.com

#

Mr. Lham JanLibrary Attendant

#

Mr. Nur MohammadDriver

#

Mr.Javed KhanDriver

#

Mr. Attiq ur RehmanOffice Attendant

#

Mr. Liaquat AliOffice Attendant

#

Mr.Muhammad FarooqOffice Attendant