All Programs are accredited by Ministry of Education, UAE. All our programs are recognized by the kingdom of Saudi Arabia RAK College of Medical Sciences is listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools(WDOMS)

Alumni

SN Name Email
1Hina Nasreen Shajeer Abdullatheefhina.nasreen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
2Ehab Bassam A HassounehEhab.13902029@rakmhsu.ac.ae
3ADNAN YAHIA MULAZEMadnan.voiceover@gmail.com
4Ahmed Gadalla El Hag Adlanhamoodoiv22@hotmail.com
5Ihab Nazih Ramzi DaqqaqEhab.14902025@rakmhsu.ac.ae
6Abdullah mohamad abdulazizAbdullah.14902037@rakmhsu.ac.ae
7Omar K A Abumustafaomarkd96@gmail.com
8Golbon Mohammad Mashayekhi Golbon.14902055@rakmhsu.ac.ae
9Khattab Abdulhakim Mohammed AlhemdanyKhattab.14902071@rakmhsu.ac.ae
10Ubaid Juned MemonUbaid.14902072@rakmhsu.ac.ae
11Shahad Aysar Thannon Al Saeedshahad.14902092@rakmhsu.ac.ae
12Ahmed B. H. Thabetdr.ahmed.bassam27@gmail.com
13Adeela Rehmanadeela.15902003@rakmhsu.ac.ae
14Fatema Nader Abdulla Ahmed Hasan Alsammakfnalsammak@Outlook.com
15Mohamad Hassan Mohamad Rakanhassanalrefaiy@gmail.com
16Tasnim Benitasnim.15902006@rakmhsu.ac.ae
17Wael Reiad Hamchowael.hamsho@hotmail.com
18Ammar Albouaini ammaruzik@gmail.com
19Mashaal Junaidmashaaljq@gmail.com
20Samah Salam Youssef Abdelrehim Radysamah.15902011@rakmhsu.ac.ae
21 Stancey D’souza stanceydsouza@gmail.com
22Saman Saadsaman.saad@hotmail.com
23Sakina Abbas Ali Abbas Ali Kadersakinaabbasali4@gmail.com
24Sara Modar Al Khatibsara.15902016@rakmhsu.ac.ae
25Abdulaziz Abdulla Mufarrah Abdullaabdulaziz.15902017@rakmhsu.ac.ae
26Ali Fadhel Abbas Isa Abdullaali.15902018@rakmhsu.ac.ae
27Areej Abdulhussain Abdulkarim yahya Qanbarareejqambar@gmail.com
28Janan Fakhr Saeed Abdulhasan Ali Fakhrjanan.15902022@rakmhsu.ac.ae
29Safa Dawood Hussain Alsadahsafa.15902023@rakmhsu.ac.ae
30Ahmed Raid Mehdi Alshafihamoody009@yahoo.com
31Anas Basim Raad anas.15902025@rakmhsu.ac.ae
32MILAN PRAVEENmilan.15902026@rakmhsu.ac.ae
33Abeer Nasser Mohammed Bahutair3beer.naa1998@gmail.com
34Fatema Saeed Mohamed Al Alifatema.15902028@rakmhsu.ac.ae
35Basma Saeed Sayed Madboulybasma.15902029@rakmhsu.ac.ae
36Haya Ahmed Ebrahim Abdulla albanihaya.15902030@rakmhsu.ac.ae
37Nada Nagy Hassan Abdelgawad nada.15902033@rakmhsu.ac.ae
38Mohammed Iyad Abdel Raouf Nubanimohammed.15902034@rakmhsu.ac.ae
39Meera Mohammed Salem Alsharhan Alnuaimimeera.15902035@rakmhsu.ac.ae
40Abdallah Ziyad Mahmoud Sadeqabdallah.15902036@rakmhsu.ac.ae
41Rasha Zyad Al Asmirasharose1998@gmail.com
42Hasan Abdulla Husain Abdulla Husain Almoalemhasan.15902038@rakmhsu.ac.ae
43Mais Mohamad Jabboulimais.jabooli@gmail.com
44Madhurya Varadappagari Venkata madhurya.15902040@rakmhsu.ac.ae
45Joudi Abdojudiabdo7@gmail.com
46Laith Mohd Ghaith Sherbajilaith.15902042@rakmhsu.ac.ae
47Joud Sheikh Debisjoud.15902043@rakmhsu.ac.ae
48Ghazal Banitay ghazal.15902044@rakmhsu.ac.ae
49Rama Khaled Heidanrama.15902045@rakmhsu.ac.ae
50Abdullah Mohammed Abdulsattar Al-waisi abdullahalraad@yahoo.com
51Ali Abdulhakeem Isa Rashed Ali Alaradiali.15902048@rakmhsu.ac.ae
52Lujain Mohamad Konialikonialilujain@gmail.com
53Mirna Mahmoud Abou El Niajmirna123.1997@gmail.com
54Hala Mohamad Rakan Alrifai7ali15902052@gmail.com
55Alaa Ahmad Al Khaled alaa.alkaled5@gmail.com
56Israa Ahmed Al Khaled israa.alkhaled2@gmail.com
57Abdalla Shaker Nayef Abu Hamour abdallah.15902056@rakmhsu.ac.ae
58Rita Channorita.15902057@rakmhsu.ac.ae
59SHAMA YOUSEF MOHAMMED ALI ALHAMMADIshama.15902058@rakmhsu.ac.ae
60Ranya Salem Hashish Salamehranya.15902062@rakmhsu.ac.ae
61Mohamad mahmoud skafmohammedskaf1997@gmail.com
62Haya Khalid Yaseenhaya.15902064@rakmhsu.ac.ae
63duaa hashem ahmed ibrahemduaahq@hotmail.com
64Hadeer mouneer moustafa hussein saadeldinhadeer.66@icloud.com
65Karin Hany Elbeltagykarimalbeltagy@gmail.com
66Abdul Aziz Mohamad Haisam Mohandesgoldenmu999@gmail.com
67Zein Elabdin Youssef Mitwari zainzainzain20@gmail.com
68Danah Ebrahim Mkaremdanah.15902071@rakmhsu.ac.ae
69Ahmed mazin mohammed Baqerahmed.15902072@rakmhsu.ac.ae
70Meirna Yihia Bachir Aghameirnaagha@outlook.com
71Mohammad hani mahmoud al masrimohammad.15902074@rakmhsu.ac.ae
72HUDHAIFA RABEEA M. TAHERhuth_huth@yahoo.com
73Fares Nasereldin Al Hajebfares.15902076@rakmhsu.ac.ae
74HAYAT ALA' AZMI ABUMUGHLIhayat.abumughli@gmail.com
75Osman Elmubarak Osman Khalifao.mubarak.khalifa@gmail.com
76Sanabel Jamil Ishaquesanabil.ishaque@gmail.com
77Lama M. Kamel Rahhallamarahhal.1129@gmail.com
78Sarah Khalid Waleed sarah.15902086@rakmhsu.ac.ae
79Zainab Mohamed Ahmed Ahmed Ali Thamerzainab.15902087@rakmhsu.ac.ae
80Noor Sayed Majed Salman Mohamed Husainnoor.15902088@rakmhsu.ac.ae
81Fatima Akramfatima.ak123456@gmail.com
82Aya Ibrahim Farhood Alboreeshaaya.aldulaimy58@gmail.com
83Mariam Abdulaziz Alkhalidmariam.15902091@rakmhsu.ac.ae
84Hiba Ahmed Hussein Sulimanhiba.15902092@rakmhsu.ac.ae
85Nada Abou Fayadn.f.aboufayad@gmail.com
SN Name Email
1Areej Khanareejikhan@gmail.com
2Zahraa Jamal Salih Alsoufizahra.alsoufi@yahoo.com
3Ahmed muayad Dawood Al Najjarahmadakcent@gmail.com
4Nafisa Shabbirnafisashkshabbir@gmail.com
5Maria Maroun dr.mmaroun@gmail.com
6Mohammad saied Mohammad m7md.elshmmri@gmail.com
7Seger mahwal baridbin-mahwal@hotmail.com
8Dana Abdallahdana.abdallah228@gmail.com
9Rolav serbest abbas rolav555@gmail.com
10Rawan Adnan Alabrahim ronaa196@gmail.com
11Ola Basil Al-Fakhriola.alfakhri@gmail.com
12Saba Tahirsabat.ict@gmail.com
13Huda Murai Nassifhuna-dr@hotmail.com
14Rayan Emadeldin Ahmedrayan.emad997@hotmail.com
15Dana Mahfoodh AlAalid.alaalii10@gmail.com
16Hawra Abduljalil Ahmed Khalil Alrashed7awra555@gmail.com
17Rayan Osama Omar Mohammedroro_adlan@hotmail.com
18Alya Jasem Mohammed Alawadhix-a5@hotmail.com
19Jassem Alazzawijasoommp@gmail.com
20Abdullah E H A H Al ZaidiDrAlZaidi93@gmail.com
21Fatemah A A M A Alkhateebfatma.alkh96@gmail.com
22Manal Tahamanool_28@hotmail.com
23Sadiqa Razack Abdul Razacksadiqarazack@gmail.com
24Roba Anas Hadadru_ba96@hotmail.com
25Najlaa Adel Alsmadijudali732@gmail.com
26Besma Amel Medjdenbesmamel@hotmail.fr
27Noor Ameer Aburowaisnooraburwais2@gmail.com
28Assim Anas Assim Al Salamasimanasasim@gmail.com
29Ali Isa Mehdiyevaliisamehdiyev@rocketmail.com
30Farida Essameldin Fouly farida.fouly@hotmail.com
31Fatema Ali Jasim Mohamed AlnajjasFatema761996@gmail.com
32Osama Mheir AlSaadiosama_741852@hotmail.com
33Shatha Hasan AlBani shatha.albani@icloud.com
34Balsam Kamel Abed Abdullahbalsam_1996@live.com
35Amjid Mustafa Sadekamjad.adukg@gmail.com
36Ghadeer Ghassan Mahmoud Fahmawighadeer.gf@hotmail.com
37Laith Firas OsmanLaith.osman@Gmail.com
38Yasameen Yahya Hamid Al-Nuaimi yasmeen.alnuaimi@gmail.com
39Suzan Joharsouzyjohar@gmail.com
40MHD Shadi MHD Samer Asnanshadoas@hotmail.com
41Yasmeen Jamal Ali Abdulrahman Khadem yasmeen.jamal.ali@hotmail.com
42Ahmed ElMubarak Osman Khalifaahmed1996@windowslive.com
43Harris Iftikharharrisiftikhar007@gmail.com
44Maryam Aref Mohamed Janahimariamamjanahi@gmail.com
45Ahmed Hasan Ahmed Khalfan ahmedi.10@hotmail.com
46Aysha khalid Naser Almohaisenwashy707@gmail.com
47Fatema Jasim Mustafa Almerbatifatemamerbati@gmail.com
48Omar Tattanomar.tattan.5@gmail.com
49Abderachid khouchane chifou695@gmail.com
50Sundus Shahid Zaheer shahid.sundus10@gmail.com
51Omar Adel Omar Ba-zaro.alobathani96@gmail.com
52Saeed Rabah Saeedbringer.death.96@gmail.com
53Amira Mohamed Ahmed Gamaleldinamira_333_333@hotmail.com
54Ahmad Abdul Rahim Cheikh Khamisxkhames@gmail.com
55Najma Raidullah najma.raid@gmail.com
56Meera Abdulrahmanmeera2884@gmail.com
57Noor Sayed Haider Mohsen Ebrahim Majed Alalawino96or@hotmail.com
58Maryam Hasan Saleh Ali Hasanmmhhssaa@gmail.com
59Ahmad awad AL safadiawada9784@gmail.com
60Duaa sami jumaa almandeeld3ooysm@gmail.com
61Safaa mohammed ahmeddr.safaamoh@gmail.com
62Bayan Merza Abdulwahab Hasan Madanbmmadan96@gmail.com
63Ayat Hadi Abdulridhaayat.hady95@gmail.com
64Rashid Muhammad IqbalRashood00007@gmail.com
65Aaesha Abdulla AlshehhiDr.Aaesha.Alshehhi@gmail.com
66Nujood Jalal Ebrahim AlWazzannjoodalwazzan@gmail.com
67Ahmad M. Hussam Eddin Darghamahmad.dergham96@gmail.com
68Mehria Wazinmehria.wazin@gmail.com
69Zahra aqeel jaafar khalil ebrahim sultanzuhoorsultan@hotmail.com
70Odai Anas Altahanoday.tn@gmail.com
71Nancy Awny Sedky Gayednancygayed94@gmail.com
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Ahmed Mohamed Ibrahim Eldesoky Dr.Ahmedghani@yahoo.com
2 Shaima Ismaeel Ebrahim Abdulla Lutfallah el_ba7raniya666@hotmail.com
3 Noof Ahmed Albalooshi Albalooshi.noof@gmail.com
4 Hira Sami samihira@hotmail.com
5 Fatema Nayef Ahmed Abdulrasool Rajab Fnrajab95@gmail.com
6 Aziza Yaser Abdulqader Mohamed Saeed azizaysaeed@gmail.com
7 Dhabyeh Mohammed Darwish Hussin Alqara Alshehhi dhabya.shehhi@gmail.com
8 Ahmed Fareed Mohamed Ali Mansoor AlArayedh Arrayed769@gmail.com
9 Tasnim Usama Abdelmonem Hassan Nasr Tasnim.n14@gmail.com
10 Zahraa Mahmood Ramadhan Mohamed Shaaban zmrm95@hotmail.com
11 Yousuf Hafedh Abed Alzaki yousifhafed@gmail.com
12 Noor Yahya Zakareya Abdulhusain Hasan n.alostath96@gmail.com
13 Shaikha Faisal Abdulla Khamis Abdulla Shaikha.khamis95@gmail.com
14 YOUSEF A A M H A ALNASSER yousry@hotmail.co.uk
15 Zahra Sayed Ahmed Isa Marzooq zahra.almarzooqq@outlook.com
16 Aya Abdelhadi Mohamed Abdelhadi Salem Shamiya a_shamiya@hotmail.com
17 Ahmed Emad Jasim Al-Khazraji Ahmed.13902015@yahoo.com
18 Husain Mahdi Hasan Ali Hasan Alkalaiti Hca771@gmail.com
19 Abdul Rahman Ammar Hamwieh abdallrhmanhama@hotmail.com
20 Abdullah A S M E AlSahlawi abdulaalsahlawi@gmail.com
21 Sami Ahmad Sami Al Hindawi Thedin04@gmail.com
22 Haitham Ghassan Mahmoud Fahmawi haitham_ghassan@hotmail.com
23 ISRAA BALAL ABDALLA ELSADIG Alsadiq.miss95@gmail.com
24 Sara Abdullahi Hussein Abdi Sarashafi.96@hotmail.com
25 Anam Waqar Waqar Ahmed anam.waqar@hotmail.com
26 Abdulla Mohamed Ahmed Qurban Ali Abdullaqurban95@gmail.com
27 Amera Tarek Saleh Mohamed Am0ra-h@hotmail.com
28 Ali Madan Ali Madan Maki ali.madan@live.com
29 Fatema Mohamed Abdullatif Alsadeh f.m.alsadeh@gmail.com
30 Moaaz Ahmed Abdelfattah mezoimu78@gmail.com
31 Zainab Riaz zainab.riaz1001@hotmail.com
32 Firas Najib F_najeeb@hotmail.com
33 Mohammed Azad Kareem Mohammad-azad@live.com
34 Sana Layth Numan Al Ateeg sana10rashid@gmail.com
35 Ghadeer Mohamed Ali Marhoon Abdulla googzmarhoon@gmail.com
36 Akram Nabil Abu Tamam Akram.2594@outlook.com
37 Husain Ahmed Maki husain.an45@gmail.com
38 Samar Abdulkarim Mohamed A.Majeed Turki Samar.turki95@hotmail.com
39 Mohd Owais Marwan Sandeed owais1wolverin e@gmail.com
40 Mohammad Zain Adnan Baroud Zainadnan9652@gmail.com
41 Ruqiyo Said Abdullahi Rufaydah2018@gmail.com
42 GHENA AHMAD MOHAMMAD ALHUSSEIN Ghena.sababha@gmail.com
43 DUAA ABDULHADI AHMED MOHSEN ABDULLA Duaa.hadi@outlook.com
44 Hiba Jasem Jarad Hiba.jarad95@gmail.com
45 Doaa Magdi Tofeig doodydude_91@hotmail.co.uk
46 Fatemah A M M AlSaleh Fatemah56@live.com
47 Ahmad A H E B M Baqer Baqer22@hotmail.com
48 Ayesha Hameed iiayeshahameedii@gmail.com
49 HEBA J. I. ABUJARAD Heba.abuJarad@gmail.com
50 HUDAA ABDULKAREEM SULTAN ALSADOON Hudaalsadoon95@gmail.com
51 ISMAEEL MAHMOOD Ismaeelmahmood0@gmail.com
52 Huda Amjid Sheikh hudasheikh.1996@gmail.com
53 Mohammed Bassam Mahmoud Odeh Mohammed_odehh@hotmail.com
54 Doa Rashid Khalil Ul Kassem duaa.rashed96@gmail.com
55 Leila Mohamed Hazem Mostawe laylaabayachi@gmail.com
56 Ola Hamoodi Aljubori ola.aljubori@icloud.com
57 Amneh Essam Darwish darwishamooon@gmail.com
58 Karim Ayad Waleed Khaled Kareem.eyad95@gmail.com
59 Noora Mohammed Ahmed Alshehhi Nwarysmohammed@gmail.com
60 Raghad Bakri Mahmalat roro6636@hotmail.com
61 Maram Osama Sultan m-o-sultan@hotmail.com
62 Abdulrahman Khalil Ibrahim Al Tekreeti abd_khalil2002@yahoo.com
63 Zena Tareq Fadhil Al-Karbooli Zena_ta_12@hotmail.com
64 Nur Rifhan Binti Ismail rifhan196@gmail.com
65 Fatima Abdul Qayum Shah ikrashah4@hotmail.com
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Shatha Ali Saeed AlShehhi shathaalShehhi1@gmail.com
2 Syed M. Tabish syedtabish1983@hotmail.com
3 Eman Hussain Jani Ali eman.jani@hotmail.com
4 Sara Abdulhameed Isa Abdulla AlKilahy Alkilahysara@gmail.com
5 Hasan Hamza Al Basri hasn.albasri@gmail.com
6 Mohamed Saeed A. Karim Al Marzooq mohamed.almarzooq@gmail.com
7 Hareb Mofti harebmft@yahoo.com
8 Zahra Mohamed Ali Habib Abdulhusain Abdullah mohammed.habib@hotmail.co.uk
9 Hussain Dhia Abdul Majeed hussaindhia@gmail.com
10 Farhana Abul Hashem Farhana-12@outlook.com
11 Al Mohsin Hassan Habeeb mohsin.habeeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae
12 Aya Ammar Khanji ayakhanji@hotmail.com
13 Maryam Ahmed Ateeq Ahmed AlShehhi Mem.als222@gmail.com.com
14 Shaikha Mohammed Alzaabie shaikah.alzaabi@gmail.com
15 Mahra Abdulrahim Mohammed Ali Abdulla Sinkai Al Awadhi mahra.alawadi@rakmhsu.ac.ae
16 Aamna Mohammed Sultan Alzaabi Al_alzaabi@hotmail.com
17 Maryam Mohamed Hasan Mubarak Mariam.mubarak.8@gmail.com
18 Abdullah Abdul Salam Al Yagoob Alyagoob93@gmail.com
19 Tulsie Seetal Bharat Patel tulsiepatel1@gmail.com
20 Omar Ashraf Abu Zaid omar.ashraf@hotmail.com
21 Anika Farhin farhinanika@gmail.com
22 Mohammad Iqbal mij17@live.com
23 Sabrin Fakiha Sab_fakiha@yahoo.com
24 Salim Mohammad Ateyah Salim.ateyah@gmail.com
25 Najma Akther Najma.raks123@gmail.com
26 Mustafa Tattan mustafa.tattan@gmail.com
27 Batool Sayed Ali Jaffar Abdulsamad Almosawi batool.Abdulsamad@gmail.com
28 Ahmad Salahdin Moh’d Shahin cooper_ahmed_10@hotmail.com
29 Alyaa Abdal Majid Mirza alearogue@gmail.com
30 Ahmed Abdulhameed Ahmed Juma ajuma13@gmail.com
31 Fadak Faisal Al Eskafi fadak.19394@gmail.com
32 Obaidullah Abid Dalili obaiddalili@gmail.com
33 Rukhsar Gulamabbas Khalfan Rkhalfan11@gmail.com
34 Samah Yasir Saleem Al Agha Sama7 al.agha@gmail.com
35 Tannaz Amin Moradian tanaz_moradian@yahoo.com
36 Jenan Yahya Kahel jenan2310@yahoo.com
37 Eman Mahdi Ali Abdulla Mahdi Eman.Mahdi94@gmail.com
38 Fatima Saqi fatimasaqi@hotmail.com
39 Raghad Fathi Ibrahim Sweileh raghad.sweileh@hotmail.com
40 Shifa Irfan shifa_irfan_01@hotmail.com
41 Mohammed Mahmood Jaafar Fadhul mohdalfadhil87@gmail.com
42 Omama Naveed Bajwa omama.bajwa@hotmail.com
43 Anis Al Ani DR.ANISALANI@gmail.com
44 Aisha Shahid aishashahid202@gmail.com
45 Samara Ibrahim Madlool Dr.samaraibrahim@gmail.com
46 Aya Mohamad Bakkour aya.bakkour@hotmail.com
47 Roumaissa Belkadi roumaissa_belkadi@hotmail.com
48 Hana Alawi Jaffar SalmanAlkamel Hanaalkamel12@gmail.com
49 Saleem Essop saleemessop15@gmail.com
50 Kiran Khalid kiran_khalid25@hotmail.co.uk
51 Shato Ako Ali chateau_modeliste@live.com
52 Noura Ali Sulaiman Al Roshdi Dr.Nowariy87@gmail.com
53 Munazza Basit munaazaabasit33@gmail.com
54 Ahmed Mohammed Al Hiyari md.hiyari@hotmail.com
55 Zaid Riad Mehdi AlShafi Zaid.alshafi@gmail.com
56 Abdulwahhab Mazin Alzuhair abdul.alzubair@rakmhsu.ac.ae
57 Hadeel Ali Anis dr.hadeel.jameel@icloud.com
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Aaesha Abdul Rahim Abdul Latif aesha.al.shahin@gmail.com
2 Aml Mohamed kamel Abu Youssef aml93aml@hotmail.com
3 Eshraq Zaid Naser M. Easa sho-sho-93@hotmail.com
4 Lujain Sameer Rashed Sawallha lujainsameer@gmail.com
5 Maha Saad Mohammad Kamal mrs.d@hotmail.com
6 Mariam Ali Asghar Abdulwahab mariam.a4@hotmail.com
7 Nadheera Taher Saeed Saleh Awlaqi nadheerataher@gmail.com
8 Noora Suroor Mohammed Naser noora.naser@rakmhsu.ac.ae
9 Rida Fatima Mohammed rida.mohammed72@gmail.com
10 Saher Salman Khan saher_skhan@hotmail.com
11 Zainab Sayed Ali Jaafar AbdulSamad zainab_abdulsamad@live.com
12 Fatema Ali Obaid Bin Daen Al Mheiri fatma.almuhairi@gmail.com
13 Zainab AbuBakar Yusuf zee.abubakar93@gmail.com
14 Rahaf Ehsan Hashem Al Samhouri rahaf.bds@gmail.com
15 Hadeel Falah Jasim bintaliraq92@gmail.com
16 Ehab Shamim Siddiqui ehab.25@hotmail.com
17 Yazan Atef Koutrub abuezoz@gmail.com
18 Farah Senan Showkat farah.alwazeri@gmail.com
19 Ahmed El Negely honestkeeper@hotmail.com
20 Nada Izzaddin Mohamed suraharoon@gmail.com
21 Bushra Khalid busshi14@yahoo.com
22 Sura Harron Jumaah sura.jummah@mltsu.ac.ae
23 Wafa Ibrahim Qasim Al Balushi w.albalushi2013@gmail.com
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Ammar Yaser Saleh Al Zubi redx.13@hotmail.com Intern in Jordan
2 Basma Nazeeh Mohamed Alawadhi smile.alawadhi@gmail.com Intern in Bahrain
3 Danya Sami Juma Jaafar Mandeel madd_danooy@live.com RAKCODS Intern
4 Doya Omar M. Al. Amar doya.093@hotmail.com Intern in Jordan
5 Ibrahim A.K. Aboushakra ibrahim_ak@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
6 Menatalla Emad Elemenawi menna.elminawy@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
7 Mohamed Nasser Youssef yo.tao@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
8 Rahma Abdillahi Omar ilyazya@windowslive.com RAKCODS Intern
9 Reem Raid Ahmed Al Sadek reemel-90210@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
10 Sara Merghani rockandrollgirl1@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
11 Zainab Mahdy Naji zainabmahdy2009@yahoo.com RAKCODS Intern
12 Mohamed Salah Hassan Idris g-unit@9.cn RAKCODS Intern
13 Tarek Mohamed Kamel Abu Youssef qirat88@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
14 Feras Sami Aourfhli dr.ferras93@live.com RAKCODS Intern
15 Mohamed Khaled Tirawi mohamed.tirawi@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
16 Mohammad Gohar Altaf narutojunni@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Amal Rashed Ahmed A.M. Abdulla gala_dari@hotmail.com Intern in the Ministry
2 Hadeel Mushref Ahmad Hamed rakcods.09090203@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
3 Jinadari Umayangana N. Jindhari jinadarii@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
4 Meshal Adeel mishal.adeel@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
5 Mouza Hasan Ahmed Humood d_la_rak@hotmail.com Intern in the Ministry
6 Ola Zyad Ibrahem Matar Abujarad ola.aj92@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
7 Qura-tul-ann Rahat quratulannrahat.a@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
8 Reem Khazaal Ealewi xmema.91x@gmail.com Intern in the Ministry
9 Shahed Hashem Ahmed Hashem dr.shahed15@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
10 Shaikha Saeed Mohammed shaikha_alshihy@hotmail.com Intern in the Ministry
11 Wedyan Mohammed Jasem wedyan.samhan@gmail.com Intern in the Ministry
12 Zain Imtiaz Chaudhry rakcods.09090214@gmail.com Pursuing higher studies in UK
13 Mohammad Danish Haroon danish.haroon90@gmail.com RAKCODS Intern
14 Imran Sanaullah imranullah@me.com Intern in Fujairah
15 Noora Walid Khalid S Alqassimi norah.alqassimi@gmail.com Intern in the Ministry
16 Ghazal Arshad ghazal_05@live.com Internship in Pakistan
17 Mohammed Asaad Jabbar m10_asaad@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
18 Shereen Wabil Al-Wazli sheery.88@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
19 Heam Labiba Mohammed lil-x-heyooma-x-@hotmail.com RAKCODS Intern
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Aqsa Shah Khan aqsask@hotmail.com RAKCODS employee
2 Zahir Zouheir Kaouche the_legend_anime@hotmail.com RAKCODS employee
3 Hessa Ibrahim H. Alneaimi basbosah_25@hotmail.com Working in RAK Dental Centre
4 Maria Louis marialf00@hotmail.com Pursuing higher studies in UK
5 Farah Mohammad Anwar faroo7a_77@hotmail.com RAKCODS employee
6 Hamza Salim Vorajee hamza_vorajee@gmail.com Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic
7 Rashi Gupta rashee.sgupta@gmail.com Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic
SN Name Email Remarks
1 Jomana Moghamis jomana.moghamis@gmail.com Employed in Qatar
2 Noran Mohammed Anwar noran.anwar@gmail.com RAKCODS employee
3 Aneeque Yasin aneeque.y@gmail.com

yasin 1234@msn.com

RAKCODS intern and will pursue higher studies in USA
4 Arvin Singh Kohli arvk166@gmail.com Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic
5 Usamah Mohmed Mokhls ozwin88@yahoo.com Pursuing higher studies
6 Dana Khalid Tirawi danatirawi@gmail.com Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic
7 Liveez Sameer Rashid Swaliha liveez89@gmail.com RAKCODS employee
8 Mohamad Abdul Hassan Atwi atwi@mail.com Passed Lebanese Board; employed in Saudi Arabia
9 Syed Ahmed Mujtaba syed.ahmed89@hotmail.com Self employed
10 Lena Adnan Ahmed lena.altaweel89@gmail.com Self employed
11 Ebadulla Raidulla ebadullah.shafi@gmail.com Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic
12 Fariha Younas Kauser madihayounes88@yahoo.com

waqas7242000@yahoo.com

Pursuing higher studies in UK
1 RAKCODS Intern 25
2 Employed in Qatar 1
3 RAKCODS employee 5
4 Intern in the Ministry 6
5 Intern in Fujairah 1
6 Intern in Jordan 2
7 Intern in Bahrain 1
8 Employed in Abu Dhabi private clinic 5
9 Internship in Pakistan 1
10 Pursuing higher studies 1
11 Pursuing higher studies in UK 1
12 Employed in Saudi Arabia 1
13 Working in RAK Dental Centre 1
14 Self employed 2